Persons


Aza Larysa Oleksandrivna
Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
521-33-40, 63-40
larysa@knu.ua, larysa.aza@ukr.net

Babenko Svitlana Sergiyivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-40, 63-40
sbabenko@knu.ua

Bastina Iryna Olexandrivna
Engineer of the first category
-
-
259-04-35, 22-63
-

Bastina Olena Sergiyivna
Senior laboratorian
-
-
521-33-24, 63-24
-

Borovskyy Oleksiy Oleksandrovych
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-04-47, 35-66
a.borovskiy@knu.ua, borovsky@ukr.net

Chepak Valentyna Vasylivna
Head of the department, Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
259-04-47, 35-66
chepak@knu.ua

Chervinska Tetyana Grygorivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
chervinta@gmail.com

Chudovska Iryna Anatoliyivna
Associate professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
-
259-04-47, 35-66
Chud2004@ukr.net

Derij Tetyana Valeriivna
Senior laboratorian
-
-
521-32-63
-

Foster (Kaminska) Larysa Fedorivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-40, 63-40
kaminska_i@knu.ua, kaminska_i@ukr.net

Gershman (Mramornova) Olena Mykhailivna
Assistant professor
-
-
22-49, 521-32-99
-

Gorbachyk Andriy Petrovych
Dean
Сandidate of physical and mathematical sciences
Associate professor
521-32-63, 62-63
deаn@sоc.unіv.kіev.ua, A.Gorbachyk@knu.ua

Grynchuk Alla Vasylivna
Head of the department, Senior laboratorian
-
-
259-70-59, 22-96
GALLA@mail.univ.kiev.ua

Kharchenko Olena Igorivna
Assistant professor
-
-
521-33-24, 63-24
elenaigkh@knu.ua, elenaigkh@gmail.com

Korzh Kostyantyn Myroslavovych
Assistant professor
-
-
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
-

Korzh Nadiya Vasylivna
Methodist
-
-
521-33-55, 63-55
-

Kovalska Yeliena Valeriyvna
Assistant professor
-
-
521-33-24, 63-24
-

Kovtunenko Ellianna Stanislavivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
elliannaangelova1977@gmail.com

Kozhekina Lyudmyla Yuriivna
The expert sociologist of the first category
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
22-49, 521-32-99
-

Kutsenko Olga Dmytrivna
Head of the department
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
521-33-40, 63-40
olgga.kutsenko@knu.ua, olga.kutsenko.ua28@gmail.com

Kuzmenko Tetyana Mykolayivna
Vice Dean for academic affairs and educational work, Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-01-52, 36-56, 22-97
tmk_26@knu.ua

Males Lyudmyla Volodymyrivna
Associate professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
lyudmylamales( а )gmail.com

Mazuryk Oleg Volodymyrovych
Associate professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-40, 63-40
oleg.mazuryk61@gmail.com

Moroz Evgeniya Olegivna
Assistant professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Research fellow
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
morozeo@mail.ru

Nabrusko Iryna Yiriyivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of philosophical sciences
Associate professor
521-33-40, 63-40
nabrusko@knu.ua, i_nabrusko@ukr.net

Nakhabich Maryna Anatoliyivna
Leading sociologist
-
-
259-70-52, 22-14
-

Nakonechna Sofia Vitaliyivna
Engineer of the first category
-
-
259-04-35, 22-63
-

Nedzelskii Anton Olexandrovych
Assistant professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Research fellow
521-33-40, 63-40
anton@knu.ua, anton88@ukr.net

Oliinyk Oxana Valeriivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-24, 63-24
o_oliinyk@knu.ua, o_oliinyk(а)ukr.net

Petrenko-Lysak Alla Oleksandrivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-04-47, 35-66
petrenko-lysak@knu.ua, alla_pl@ukr.net

Polienko Olena Viktorivna
Senior laboratorian
-
-
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
-

Reshetnyak Valentyna Vasylivna
Head of the department
-
-
259-04-35, 22-63
-

Ruchka Anatoliy Oleksandrovych
Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
259-04-47, 35-66
-

Savchuk Tetyana Volodymyrivna
Methodist
-
-
521-33-55, 63-55
-

Savelyev Yuriy Borysovych
Associate professor
Сandidate of philosophical sciences
Associate professor
259-70-52, 22-14
yursave@knu.ua, yursave@yahoo.com

Sereda Oleksiy Sergiyovych
Assistant professor
-
-
521-33-24, 63-24
-

Shelukhin Volodymyr Anatoliyovych
Assistant professor
-
-
521-33-40, 63-40
vashelukhin@i.ua

Siriy Evgen Vladimirovich
Head of the department, Research fellow
Doctor of sociological sciences
-
259-70-52, 22-14
socio1@mail.ru

Sobolevs'ka Maryna Oleksandrivna
Associate professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
msobolevska@gmail.com

Sokolova Ksenia Oleksiyivna
Leading sociologist
-
-
22-49, 521-32-99
-

Sovenko Olga Sergiyivna
Leading sociologist
-
-
22-49, 521-32-99
-

Stolbova Iuliia Volodymyrivna
Senior laboratorian
-
-
259-70-59, 22-96
stolbovaya@ukr.net

Sudakov Volodymyr Ivanovych
Head of the department, Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
-

Sydorov Mykola Volodymyr-Stanislavovych
Head of the department, Associate professor, Network administrator
Сandidate of physical and mathematical sciences
Associate professor
521-33-24, 63-24
myksyd@knu.ua

Tarabukin Yuriy Orestovych
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-04-47, 35-66, 259-03-87, 22-92
tarabukin@knu.ua

Tsymbal Taras Volodymyrovych
Assistant professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
taras.tsymbal@gmail.com

Tsymbalyuk Natalia Mykolayivna
Head of Scientific-Teaching Commission, Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
521-33-40, 63-40
natatime@bigmir.net

Tulenkov Mykola Vasylyovych
Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
259-04-47, 35-66
tnv50@knu.ua, niktul@i.ua

Vdovychenko Maryana Oleksandrivna
The expert sociologist of the first category
-
-
22-49, 521-32-99
-

Vilkova Olena Yuriivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-04-47, 35-66
e_vilkova@knu.ua

Volovych Volodymyr Illich
Full professor
Doctor of philosophical sciences
Full professor
521-33-24, 63-24
-

Yakovenko Yuriy Ivanovych
Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
22-45, 259-04-47
yakoven2007@knu.ua

Yuzva Lyudmyla Leonidivna
Assistant professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Research fellow
521-33-24, 63-24
iuzva@knu.ua

Zhukov Viktor Ivanovych
Vice Dean for scientific work and iternational relations, Associate professor
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Associate professor
259-01-52, 22-97
viz57@knu.ua, viz57@ukr.net

Zirka Alla Georgiyivna
Senior laboratorian
-
-
259-04-47, 35-66
-

Zlobina Olena Gennadiyevna
Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
ezlobina@ukr.net